Fables of Kemet, Vol. 2 (Dave Anthony Presents)

Budda Sage & Epic Rhythm - Heart of the Earth

Dave Anthony Presents the second volume of the amazing and hot afro house compilation Fables of Kemet. Volume 2 includes tracks and features by; Budda Sage, Aimo, Jihad Muhammad, Pascal Morais, Nitefreak, Epic Rhythm and El Deep, Stan Zeff, Denivel Line, Robert Vaughan and Dave Anthony himself.

ALBUM: Dave Anthony Presents, Fables of Kemet, Volume Two
GENRE: Afro House
QUALITY: 256 Kbps
LABEL: Kemet Soul Records
YEAR: 2019
SIZE: 145.2 MB


  1. Pascal Morais – Sicario (Original Mix)
  2. El Deep – Expansion (In Deep Mix)
  3. Budda Sage, Epic Rhythm – Heart of the Earth (Original Mix)
  4. Denivel Line – Okan (Original Mix)
  5. Epic Rhythm, Nitefreak, Budda Sage – Room 8 (Original Mix)
  6. Aimo – Agape (Original Mix)
  7. Budda Sage – Boomerang (Original Mix)
  8. Dave Anthony – Yeah Yeah (Original Mix)
  9. Robert Vaughan – Kuku Drums (Original Mix)
  10. Jihad Muhammad – Life (Original Mix)
  11. Stan Zeff – Umala (Main Mix)
  12. Denivel Line – Irisi (Wild Mix)


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.

Comments (No)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.