EyeRonik – 8k Appreciation Mix

EyeRonik - 8k Appreciation Mix

EyeRonik is back with another Appreciation Mix, this time is to commemorate his 8K Followers. Dive into this hot Deep House house Mixtape.

MIXTAPE: EyeRonik – 8k Appreciation Mix
GENRE: Deep House
QUALITY: 192 Kbps
YEAR: 2019
SIZE: 81.6 MB


  1. EyeRonik & Les Toka – Life (Reprise)
  2. EyeRonik – Journey Of A Million Miles (Original Mix)
  3. Les Toka – Disclosure (EyeRonik Phase Dub)
  4. EyeRonik – 2 Truths (Main Mix)
  5. Blaq Absolute – Heavy Duty (AquaTech Dub)
  6. Shed-Armstrong & MV Deep – Sodak (EyeRonik Phase Touch)
  7. House Terror feat. Zipho – Get It (EyeRonik Afro Mix)
  8. Onsulade feat. Divine Essence – My Reflection (EyeRonik Afro Dub)
  9. Zakes Bantwini, Moonga K – Freedom (EyeRonik Afro Dub)


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.

Comments (No)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.