Entity Deep Music Presents Sounds Of Summer

Entity Deep Music Presents Sounds Of Summer

EntityDeep Presents the Sounds Of Summer, bringing together some of the best hits to come out of EntityDeep Music bringing additional heat to the selection. This Compilation is for easy listening pleasure for the Summer giving off strong vocal music that allows for road trip music.

RELEASE: Entity Deep Music Presents Sounds Of Summer
GENRE: Afro House
QUALITY: 320 Kbps
LABEL: Entity Deep
YEAR: 2020
SIZE: 182.7 MB


  1. Blxck Rose Petxls, Kiemin Ledwaba, Lerato Dlamini – I Bleed (Rygart-V Essential Remix)
  2. Centic Deep, Dj Zane, MacPhly – The Broken Dance
  3. DJ Alphy – Motivational Monday
  4. Eminent Boyz – Music In Me (Instrumental)
  5. Eminent Boyz – Unspoken Words
  6. Eminent Boyz, Asanda Mkhize – Part Of My Dream [Bonus Track]
  7. Eminent Boyz, Fellow – Journey
  8. MacPhly – African Woman (Go Down)
  9. MacPhly – Reason I’d Run
  10. Nocy Dee – Umendo
  11. Rygart-V – Lose Control
  12. Rygart-V – Seasons
  13. Steve Group, MRD – Pray
  14. Villa, Mapentane – Lerato Kganyago


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.

Comments (No)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.