EnoSoul – In2deep, Vol. 5

EnoSoul - In2deep, Vol. 5, new deep house music, deep house 2020, house music download, latest deep house songs, deep house mp3, deep tech

EnoSoul – In2deep, Vol. 5 is the latest instalment of the amazing Deep House, Afro Deep and Soulful house music project by In2deep. Volume 5 of In2deep feature the likes of; Edward, Tumelo, Exte C, Afrika Brothers, Ree Morris, Bukeka Sam, TimAdeep, Spin Worx, CharlieBoy, UnQle Chriz and Sparara.

ALBUM: EnoSoul – In2deep, Vol. 5
GENRE: Deep House
QUALITY: 256 Kbps
LABEL: In2Deep Records
YEAR: 2019
SIZE: 144.4 MB


  1. EnoSoul – Vhoto Nyadza Zwithu Zwavhathu (feat. Sparara)
  2. EnoSoul – This Is Why (feat. Ree Morris)
  3. EnoSoul & George Lesely – My Life (feat. UnQle Chriz)
  4. EnoSoul & Spin Worx – Moments (feat. Tumelo)
  5. EnoSoul – So Glad (feat. CharlieBoy)
  6. EnoSoul – Uthando Lwakho (feat. Bukeka Sam)
  7. EnoSoul – Way Out
  8. EnoSoul – Tiyani Na Majema
  9. EnoSoul & Exte C – The Power
  10. EnoSoul & TimAdeep – Mind Your Own
  11. EnoSoul, Spin Worx & TimAdeep – That Kinda Vibe
  12. EnoSoul, Edward & Afrika Brothers – Story Continues
  13. EnoSoul – In2deep Vol 5 Continues Mix


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.

Comments (No)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.