Dwson – Say Less (Album)

Dwson - Say Less (Album), deep house music, deep house 2019, house music download, afro deep, south african deep house music, latest sa music, south africa deep house songs, deep house mp3 download, deep house sounds, local house music

Dwson – Say Less. Deep House master Dwson is back with a brand new project, the album titled “Say Less”. After had released a few singles, Say Less comes packed with 12 house music tracks and features by; Fka Mash, SGVO, J’Something, Ammo Moses and The Lazarusman.

ALBUM: Dwson – Say Less
GENRE: Deep House
QUALITY: 320 Kbps
LABEL: Stay True Sounds
YEAR: 2019
SIZE: 143.9 MB


  1. Dwson – Say Less (feat. The Lazarusman) [Intro]
  2. Dwson – Lazy Days
  3. Dwson – Silent Cry
  4. Dwson – Till You See It (feat. J’Something)
  5. Dwson – Without You
  6. Dwson – Shadows (feat. Ammo Moses)
  7. Dwson – Late Nights (feat. SGVO)
  8. Dwson – What Are You Afraid Of?
  9. Dwson – Inside
  10. Dwson – Lucy (Dub Mix)
  11. Dwson – Belief
  12. Dwson – Ghost (feat. Fka Mash)


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.

Comments (No)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.