Donald – Her Name Is? (Album)

Donald - Her Name Is, new south african music, new afro house, house music download, afro house 2019, latest sa music

Donald – Her Name Is? is the titled of SA top vocalist most anticipated album. It include features by Zanda Zakuza, Mlindo The Vocalist, DJ Tira, Thabsie, Dr Moruti among others on the 20 tracks long project.

ALBUM: Donald – Her Name Is?
GENRE: Dance
QUALITY: 256 Kbps
LABEL: D-Exclusive Sounds
YEAR: 2019
SIZE: 165 MB


  1. Donald – Thixo
  2. Donald – Move On
  3. Donald – Sanctuary Love (feat. Zanda Zakuza, DJ Tira & Prince Bulo)
  4. Donald – Lonely
  5. Donald – Ixesha (feat. Dr Moruti & Zanda Zakuza)
  6. Donald – Make You Feel Loved
  7. Donald – Dejavu
  8. Donald – Prisoner (feat. Soul Majestik)
  9. Donald – Ubsuku Bonke (feat. Golden)
  10. Donald – Let’s Make a Baby
  11. Donald – Mina Nawe
  12. Donald – Ngiyazfela (feat. Mlindo the Vocalist)
  13. Donald – Uzobukhona (feat. Caysoul Musiq)
  14. Donald – Stimela Sam (feat. Thabsie)
  15. Donald – Yebo Sthandwa Sam (feat. Likhey Booi)
  16. Donald – Naledi Ya Mafifi (Kubuhlungu) [feat. Phindy Dube]
  17. Donald – Ngiyazi
  18. Donald – Uthando (feat. Michael Matebe & VALENTINE MATHE)
  19. Donald – I’m Sorry
  20. Donald – Sengikhathele




For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.

Comments (No)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.