DJ Sekza – Fight in Music (Album)

DJ Sekza - Fight in Music Album, new afro house music, house music download, latest sa music, south african afro house, soulful house, afro soul, afrohouse songs, za music

Music sensation DJ Sekza releases new album titled “Fight in Music”. Dj Sekza has worked with the likes of Scelo Gowane, ExMusiq, Skyewande, Mthunzi, Mbuso, PrettyGqom & Londy Zet. Sekza’s single titled Kuyavela has received much support from radio stations across the country including the likes of Tshwane FM, DUT FM, Ikwekwezi FM and Emalahleni FM. Make sure you request it on your favorite radio station.

ALBUM: DJ Sekza – Fight in Music
GENRE: House Music
QUALITY: 320 Kbps
LABEL: Sheer Sound
YEAR: 2018
SIZE: 179.7 MB


  1. DJ Sekza – Intro
  2. DJ Sekza – Lost Souls
  3. DJ Sekza – Kuyavela (feat. Scelo Gowane)
  4. DJ Sekza – Uzongilobola (feat. Skyewanda)
  5. DJ Sekza – Umona (feat. Mthunzi)
  6. DJ Sekza – Amaphepha (feat. Scelo Gowane)
  7. DJ Sekza – Ungabo Wam’ (feat. The Breeze & Mbuso Mag)
  8. DJ Sekza – Friday Night
  9. DJ Sekza – Take Me Back (feat. Samantha)
  10. DJ Sekza – Yini (Feat. PrettyGqom)
  11. DJ Sekza – Enemies (feat. ExMusiq)
  12. DJ Sekza – African Woman (feat. Londy Zet)
  13. DJ Sekza – Amaphepha (Instrumental)
  14. DJ Sekza – Kuyavela (ClaviBinos Deep Remix) (feat. Scelo Gowane)
  15. DJ Sekza – On Top Of The Range


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.

Comments (No)

Leave a Reply