Dj Ministo – Durban Gqom EP

Dj Ministo - Durban Gqom EP, newest gqom music, gqom tracks, gqom music download, club music, afro house music, mp3 download gqom music, gqom music 2018, new gqom songs, south africa gqom music.

Durban Gqom is the new 6 track Gqom project by south african producer, Dj Ministo. On this EP You can find features from Nakedboys, Mr Thela and King Lee.

MUSIC: Dj Ministo – Durban Gqom EP
QUALITY: 224 Kbps
LABEL: 749754 Records DK
YEAR: 2018
SIZE: 58.1 MB


  1. Dj Ministo – Be Careful
  2. Dj Ministo – Tgif (feat. Nakedboys)
  3. Dj Ministo – Dankie Naked
  4. Dj Ministo – Thela Isgubhu (feat. Mr Thela)
  5. Dj Ministo – Club 101 (feat. King Lee)
  6. Dj Ministo – Durban Gqom


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.

Comments (No)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.