DJ Fortee – Unboxed (Album)

DJ Fortee - Unboxed, house music download, new afro house, south african house music, afro house 2019 download, latest sa music, latest afrohouse songs

DJ Fortee – Unboxed. After had released 5 singles, DJ Fortee Unboxed” album is finally here and it packs amazing and hot house music with features by; Niniola, Komplexity, Dr Moruti, Ree Morries, Hadassah and others.

ALBUM: DJ Fortee – Unboxed
GENRE: House Music
QUALITY: 256 Kbps
YEAR: 2019
SIZE: 110.8 MB


  1. DJ Fortee – Unboxed (feat. Hadassah)
  2. DJ Fortee – Lighter (feat. Jacqui)
  3. DJ Fortee – Walk Away (feat. Koki Riba)
  4. DJ Fortee – Freedom (feat. Brenden Praise)
  5. DJ Fortee – Your Place or Mine (feat. Hadassah)
  6. DJ Fortee – Wings & Colors (feat. Lilly Million)
  7. DJ Fortee – Monini (feat. Niniola)
  8. DJ Fortee – Low Vibe (feat. George Roubos)
  9. DJ Fortee – Basadi (feat. Dr Moruti & McKenzie)
  10. DJ Fortee – Supernova (feat. Komplexity)
  11. DJ Fortee – The Light (feat. Ree Morris)
  12. DJ Fortee – IGBA (feat. Dindy & Mr. Mecerdes)


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.

Comments (2)

  1. Cylinder Aug 30, 2019

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.