Deepconsoul – New Earth

Deepconsoul - New Earth

RELEASE: Deepconsoul – New Earth EP
GENRE: Deep House
QUALITY: 224 Kbps
LABEL: Deepconsoul Sounds
YEAR: 2020
SIZE: 195.4 MB


  1. Deepconsoul ft. Mthandazo Gatya – Closer (Dj Conflict ReMix)
  2. DJ Crazy T ft Snare – Work Hard (Deepconsoul & Dj Conflict Remix)
  3. Deepconsoul ft. Dearson – Thinking About You
  4. Dj Laschem ft. Komplexity – You To Me (Deepconsoul, Dj Conflict Memories Of You Mix)
  5. Komplexity ft. Rhino MC – Short Days And Long Nights (Deepconsoul & Dj Conflict Memories Of You Mix)
  6. Da’Luk ft. Knowlegde – Pipe Dreaming (Deepconsoul, DJ Conflict Memories Of You Mix)
  7. Deepconsoul, St.Jovis ft. Vuyo – Your Love (Soul To Soul Mix)
  8. Tumi ft. Dindy – Had Enough (Deepconsoul, Conflict Memories Of You Mix)
  9. Tumi R.E ft. Dindy – Sondela (Deepconsoul Memories Of You Mix)
  10. Rabs Vhafuwi ft Mr Mo – Walking Away (Deepconsoul, SoulVista Healing Time Mix)
  11. Kevz ft. Vuyo Dunge – Bambo lwam (Deepconsoul, Dj Conflict Remix)
  12. Deepconsoul ft. Denny Dugg – Copta Fella (New Earth Mix)
  13. Deepconsoul & Shazmicsoul Ft. Mogomotsi Chosen – Oile Lebitleng (Original Mix)
  14. Deepconsoul, Dj Conflict ft. Giga – Winter (Original Mix)
  15. Messive ft Musa – Could Be (Deepconsoul Classic Mix)
  16. Sipho Ngubane ft. Komplexity – I Promise You (Deepconsoul Memories Of You Mix)
  17. Deepconsoul ft. K Modi – Push (Deepconsoul, Grant Memories Of You Mix)


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.

Comments (No)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.