CyburmusiQ – They Slept On Me! (ALBUM)

CyburmusiQ - They Slept On Me! Album, mzansi house music downloads, south african deep house, latest south african house, new sa house music, funky house, new house music 2019, best house music 2018, durban house music, latest house music tracks, dance music, latest sa house music

ALBUM: CyburmusiQ – They Slept On Me!
GENRE: Afro House
QUALITY: 320 Kbps
LABEL: STM Records
YEAR: 2019
SIZE: 136.8 MB


  1. CyburmusiQ, Ben Da Producer – Come Away (Cyburmusiq Rooted Mix)
  2. CyburmusiQ, Jozlina – Mina Nawe (Original Mix)
  3. CyburmusiQ, Jozlina – Ngeke (Original Mix)
  4. CyburmusiQ, Jozlina – Yey Wena (Original Mix)
  5. CyburmusiQ, Jozlina, A-Museeq – Busa (Original Mix)
  6. CyburmusiQ, Ma-B, Grace Leandre – Dance With Me (Original Mix)
  7. CyburmusiQ, Mthandazo – Nguye (Original Mix)
  8. CyburmusiQ, Nokwethemba – Ngyakubonga (Original Mix)
  9. CyburmusiQ, Sonnyboy – Away (Original Mix)
  10. CyburmusiQ, Staggah DCP – Mariannhill Anthem (Original Mix)


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.

Comments (No)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.