Citizen Deep – Throwback Mix

Citizen Deep - Throwback Mix, afromix, afro house mixtape, afro house 2019, house music download, sa music, za songs, sa afrohouse

MIXTAPE: Citizen Deep – Throwback Mix
GENRE: Afro House
QUALITY: 320 Kbps
YEAR: 2019
SIZE: 59.3 MB


  1. Kwa Ndaba (Original)
  2. Mudifhoni (Original)
  3. DJ Kent feat. Zaki Ibrahim – Sunrise (Citizen Deep Mad Instro Dub)
  4. Kon Kwest (Original)
  5. The Deeds (Original)
  6. Blown Away (Original)
  7. Gimme Gimme (Original)
  8. Story of a Forgotten Tribe (Original)
  9. Dancing With The Drums (Original)
  10. Black Motion – Banani Mavoko (Citizen Deep Remix)


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.

Comments (No)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.