Citizen Deep – 26k Appreciation Mix

Citizen Deep - 26k Appreciation Mix, afromix, afro house mixtape, afro house 2019, house music download, sa music, za songs, sa afrohouse

Citizen Deep is back with another afromix Appreciation Mix, this time is to commemorate his 26K Followers. Dive into this hot Afro House house Mixtape.

MIXTAPE: Citizen Deep – 26k Appreciation Mix
GENRE: Afro House
QUALITY: 192 Kbps
YEAR: 2019
SIZE: 82.7 MB


  1. Yamil feat. Farafi – Kimya (Original Mix)
  2. Hanne Lore – Chateau de Krawall (Andhim Remix)
  3. Chelsea Como & Jacko – Waves (Enoo Napa Remix)
  4. Lemon & Herb feat. LJ Pepper – Edge
  5. Kususa & Argento Dust – Incwadi Encane (Original Mix)
  6. KAARGO – Paradise (Original Mix)
  7. DJ Fortee feat. Niniola – Monini (Citizen Deep Remix)
  8. Michael Jackson – Thriller (Citizen Deep Remix)
  9. THEMBA – Ilembe
  10. Skindeep feat. Febo Morez – Curfew (Citizen Deep Remix)
  11. LebzaTheVillain & Dr Moruti – Se Mama (Citizen Deep Remix)


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.

Comments (No)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.