Ceega – Meropa 164 (Music Is Like A Dream)

Ceega - Meropa 164 (Music Is Like A Dream)

Ceega is back with a new episode of Meropa Sessions “164” with amazing house music and mixed by Ceega himself.

MIXTAPE: Ceega – Meropa 164 (Music Is Like A Dream)
GENRE: Afro House / Soulful House / Deep House
QUALITY: 128 Kbps
YEAR: 2020
SIZE: 169.1 MB


  1. Luis Hendricks ft Mr Tee
  2. Mr Roland Magoo & Mogomotsi Chosen & Mzamo
  3. Dj Couza ft Bikkie
  4. Senzo ft Lungisani
  5. Griffith Malo ft Thully M
  6. RobzenSoul ft Giga
  7. Thando ft Mimi
  8. Elementicsoul ft Rockledge
  9. Tony Paperz ft Shavi
  10. Lele X & Rhino M
  11. Deep Cookie ft Mikki
  12. Tefo ft Lebza Sax, LK & Lerato
  13. Brewed Soul
  14. CavoDeep


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.

Comments (No)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.