Caiiro – First Impressions (Album 2016)

Caiiro - First Impressions (Album)

Caiiro – First Impressions. This is Afro House King Throwback Thursday of the hit 2016 album “First Impressions” by Caiiro. The album Features song Collaborations With Fifi, Sam-K and TKP. Download “First Impressions” bellow.

ALBUM: Caiiro – First Impressions
GENRE: Afro House
QUALITY: 256 Kbps
LABEL: Born in Soweto
YEAR: 2016
SIZE: 133.5 MB


  1. Caiiro – Cries Of The Motherland (feat. Sam-K)
  2. Caiiro – Creations
  3. Caiiro – Fefe (U Lost) (feat. Fifi)
  4. Caiiro – The Evolution
  5. Caiiro – Invasion
  6. Caiiro – Pfugama Unamate (feat. TKP)
  7. Caiiro – First Impressions
  8. Caiiro – Hot Hot
  9. Caiiro – In My Dreams
  10. Caiiro – Hush Hush


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.

Comments (No)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.