Black Coffee – Hï Ibiza Radio 1’s Essential Mix

Black Coffee - Hï Ibiza Radio 1's Essential Mix

Hï Ibiza to present Black Coffee for a two-hour musical journey which showcases the sound of his Saturday Night residency. This mix is made up of all South African produced tracks and remixes.

MIXTAPE: Black Coffee – Hï Ibiza Radio 1 Essential Mix
GENRE: Afro House
QUALITY: 192 Kbps
YEAR: 2020
SIZE: 163 MB


  1. Will Armex – Hush (Anerah Yasole Far Away Remix)
  2. Dylan S & Foozak & Awen – The Storm (Caiiro Remix)
  3. Howling – Bind (Rampa Remix)
  4. Mòo & Jo- Jupiter (Caiiro Remix)
  5. Da Africa Deep – Promises (feat. Lyrik Shoxen)
  6. Sun-L Musician – To The World
  7. Da Africa Deep – Kerubo
  8. Chale – Patikana (Da Africa Deep Remix) (feat. Add Adiz)
  9. Viral Gucci – Great Escape
  10. DJ Kabila – Somnyama (Manoo Remix) (feat. Wendy Soni)
  11. Kususa – Malizole
  12. Frigid Armadillo – Roam In A Day (Original Mix B@B Reprise Edit)
  13. Daniel Rateuke & AWEN – Gold (Enoo Napa Remix)
  14. Benny T – Black Technology
  15. Luka & Rara TaxiQueen – Dance On A DJ (Enoo Napa Dub)
  16. Re.You – In The Dark
  17. &lez – Hacker
  18. Soul Rebels – The Revolution Will Not Be Televised (Acapella)
  19. Kususa – Inkinga
  20. Black Coffee & RY X – I’m Fallin’
  21. Black Coffee – Superman (Acapella) (feat. Bucie)


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.

Comments (No)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.