Arol $kinzie – Fragments & Aura EP

Arol $kinzie - Fragments & Aura

RELEASE: Arol $kinzie – Fragments & Aura EP
GENRE: Afro House
QUALITY: 320 Kbps
LABEL: Candid Beings
YEAR: 2020
SIZE: 82.1 MB


  1. Lore, Ofentic – Motho O So (Arol $kinzie’s Aura Mix)
  2. C-Moody & Mogomotsi Chosen – Feelings (Arol $kinzie’s Fragment Mix)
  3. Lloyd BW, Kali Mija – Give It All Away (Arol $kinzie’s Fragment Mix)
  4. Arol $kinzie – Ku Kali Moto (Original Mix)
  5. MoIsh feat. Decency – Chasing A Dream (Arol $kinzie’s Fragment Mix)
  6. Arol $kinzie – YES MAN (Original Mix) (feat. Kideo, Mleno & Kell Txio)


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.

Comments (No)

Leave a Reply