Anointed Elements 5 – Compiled by Buder Prince

Anointed Elements 5 - Compiled by Buder Prince

Buder Prince is back with the house compilation Anointed Elements”, Volume 5 Brings top Afro House, Deep House and soulful house from; Buddynice, Aquadeep, Deeper Beats, Tebza De SouL, Takashi Kurosaw, Ceebar, Chriss DeVynal, Derrick Flair and Buder Prince himself.

ALBUM: Anointed Elements 5 – Compiled by Buder Prince
GENRE: Afro House
QUALITY: 320 Kbps
LABEL: Deep Obsession Recordings
YEAR: 2020
SIZE: 151.9 MB


  1. Aquadeep, Veesoul – Nicky Is So Deep (Original Deeper Mix)
  2. Buddynice, Ceebar – The Plug (Redemial Afrotech)
  3. Buder Prince – Quadrocopter
  4. Chriss DeVynal – Jozi Nights
  5. Deeper Beats – Awake
  6. Deeper Beats, Aquadeep & Veesoul – Rhombus
  7. Derrick Flair, Colbert – Human
  8. Takashi Kurosawa & Ken Nishimura – In The Rain
  9. Takashi Kurosawa & Ken Nishimura – Love In House
  10. Tebza De SouL – Ironic Deep


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.

Comments (No)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.