AmaPiano Is A LifeStyle Vol. 2

AmaPiano Is A LifeStyle Vol. 2

AmaPiano Is A LifeStyle Vol. 2 Zip. House Afrika presents the second Volume of their “AmaPiano Is A LifeStyle” music album compilation. The project include 15 Amapiano songs by various artists such as: De Mthuda, MDU aka TRP, LAHV, Kelvin Momo, Tumza D’Kota, Entity MusiQ and others.

ALBUM: AmaPiano Is A LifeStyle Vol. 2
GENRE: Afro House
QUALITY: 320 Kbps
LABEL:  House Afrika
YEAR: 2020
SIZE: 243.9 MB


  1. Kelvin Momo & Stakev – Set Your Mind to It
  2. LAHV – Maleme (feat. Decency)
  3. Ntokzin & TaSkipper – Better Days (Guitar Edition)
  4. LuuDadeejay – Mystery Piano
  5. Kelvin Momo – Get up
  6. Ntokzin – Woza
  7. MDU aka TRP – Can’t Get
  8. Lil Mo – Blue Mist
  9. Entity MusiQ – 16Bucks
  10. De Mthuda – Straight Up
  11. Tumza D’Kota, Sjavas Da Deejay & Killer T – Lock
  12. Entity MusiQ & Lil Mo – Ibiza Song
  13. Tumza D’Kota, Dj Comfort & Flojo – Wrong Wrong (feat. Cue)
  14. MDU aka TRP – Tech 7
  15. De Mthuda – Cream


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.

Comments (No)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.