Aluku Records Various Compilation SA Edition Pt.1

Ed-Ward - Rage , new afro house music, south african afro house music, afro house 2019, latest afro house music, sa music, afrotech, afro house mp3 download, za music download

Aluku Records rolls out the 50th release on its 5th year of development and super excited to present this years special South Africa edition. Early last year 2018 presented a first Botswana comp with artist who specialise in Afro House, Techno and Deep House music so it was only right to have a special South African edition as it is the biggest influence on the labels direction since the start.

This compilation is about various different House and electronic environments coming out of SA with means to give people a bigger view then to just narrow their music down in the Afro House genre as its predominantly placed with producers coming out of Africa. A few artist that are featuring hit the front page of Mix Mag (UK) on the Black Coffee ‘Africa is not a Jungle’ edition recently such as Lemon & Herb and Kususa along with also performing live sets on BudX Johannesburg this year with Fka Mash also and a few more to follow soon .

All tracks have been carefully hand picked out by Aluku Rebels which he says ‘Its a variety of different House / electronic sounds such as Afro, Deep and Progressive music coming from SA with touches of African perks, Wood winds, ethnic chants, Atmospheric elements rather then being the other way round with all 9 tracks purposely non vocal projects so you can appreciate the production more then something structured around spoken words, Singing etc’

ALBUM: Aluku Records Various Compilation SA Edition Pt.1
GENRE: Afro House
QUALITY: 320 Kbps
LABEL: Aluku Records
YEAR: 2019
SIZE: 138.9 MB


  1. Lemon & Herb – Tsaheylu (Original Mix)
  2. Fka Mash – Kasango’s Revenge (Original Mix)
  3. Pierre Johnson, W.NN.E – Menkaura (Original Mix)
  4. Karyendasoul – Alude (Original Mix)
  5. ##### – Just Beat (Original Mix)
  6. Kususa – Moto Ka Ice Cream (Original Mix)
  7. Deep Narratives – Lazy Shandis (Original Mix)
  8. Ed-Ward – Rage (Original Mix)
  9. Cornelius SA – Kilimanjaro (Original Mix)


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.

Comments (No)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.