AfroNerd – Freedom Is Tomorrow (Album)

AfroNerd - Freedom Is Tomorrow, new afro house, afro house 2019, latest south african music, sa afro house, house music download

AfroNerd just released “Freedom Is Tomorrow”, an amazing album with so many great afro house songs and heavy features such as by; Lizwi, Zithane, Kronik SA, Yves, Afrika Soul, Boyzee, Dj Rocker, Anda Cassandra and Amanda.

ALBUM: AfroNerd – Freedom Is Tomorrow
GENRE: Afro House
QUALITY: 256 Kbps
LABEL: Afro Origins
YEAR: 2019
SIZE: 138.8 MB


  1. AfroNerd – That Was My Man (Revisit) (feat. Kronik SA & Amanda)
  2. AfroNerd – Fly Away (feat. Boyzee)
  3. AfroNerd – Don’t Leave Me (feat. Anda Cassandra)
  4. AfroNerd – Take Your Love (feat. Yves & Kronik SA)
  5. AfroNerd – No Ordinary World (Vocal Mix) (feat. Anda Cassandra & Lunar Folks)
  6. AfroNerd – Inkosi (feat. Lizwi)
  7. AfroNerd – Thumela (feat. Boyzee)
  8. AfroNerd – Take Your Love (AfrikaSoul Remix) (feat. Yves, Kronik SA & Afrika Soul)
  9. AfroNerd – I Gave Myself (feat. Lizwi)
  10. AfroNerd – Africa To Europe (feat. Dj Rocker)
  11. AfroNerd – Mukwano Ngwange (feat. Zithane & Siza)
  12. AfroNerd – I Gave Myself (Revisit) (feat. Lizwi)


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.

Comments (No)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.