10 Years of NuLu, Vol. 03

Pex Africah, Mobi Dixon & Songz - Bayeza , NEW afro house music, afro house 2019 download mp3, house music download, latest sa music, south african afro house songs

10 Years of Nulu Compilation (volume three) ‘Past Present Future’ winter edition includes ten amazing tracks ready to get everyone dancing. Prepare yourself for another wonderful journey of the past, present and future of Nulu Music.

ALBUM: 10 Years of NuLu, Vol. 03
GENRE: Afro House
QUALITY: 320 Kbps
YEAR: 2019
SIZE: 175 MB


  1. Cristian Vinci – Maputo
  2. Stefano Ranieri – Apparent Calm
  3. Walid Martinez X Soufiane Az – Swahili
  4. Caiiro – Bright Chamber
  5. Mzee & Malatji – The Ancestral Calling (Rancido Deep Journey Mix)
  6. Pablo Fierro – Sandulivi (Louie Vega Main Remix)
  7. J X-Trio – Africa (Filipe Narciso’s Remix)
  8. DJ Spax-Vybz, Fearless Boys & Kafele – Be My Lover (XtetiQsoul Remix)
  9. Pex Africah – Bayeza (feat. Mobi Dixon & Songz)
  10. Dave K – The Secret Jungle


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.

Comments (No)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.