Villager S.A – Lust For Destruction EP

Villager S.A - Lust For Destruction EP, afro tech, new afro house, afro house 2018 download mp3, afro house 2019, south frican house music

Lust For Destruction EP is a new afro house music project by south african producer Villager S.A. The EP is made up of 7 excellent afro house tech house songs.

MUSIC: Villager S.A – Lust For Destruction EP
QUALITY: 192 Kbps
YEAR: 2019
SIZE: 69.2 MB


  1. Villager SA – HYdrogen Device (Afro Tech)
  2. Villager SA – Zambia (Afro Drum)
  3. Villager SA & DJ Happie – Colony (Afro Tech)
  4. Villager SA & Ceey Chris – Most Wanted (Afro Tech)
  5. Villager SA – Hazard (Afro Tech)
  6. Villager SA – Angola (Afro Drum)
  7. Villager SA – Tabu (Afro)


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.