Various Artists – 5 Years Of Good Music Compiled By: Buder Prince

Various Artists - 5 Years Of Good Music Compiled By: Buder Prince, latest house music, deep house tracks, tech house, afro tech, house music download, club music, afro house music, afro deep house, tribal house music, best house music, african house music, soulful house music, south africa soulful house mp3 download

“5 Years Of Good Music Compiled By: Buder Prince” is Album Compilation with so much good Afro House, Deep House, Soulful and Tech House Music, With tracks by African Beat Boys, Leo Megma, Buder Prince, EKstatiQ Tone, Swati Tribe, Yanco Dee, DJ Thes-Man, Kimicoh, DeepTronik and many others.

MUSIC: VA 5 Years Of Good Music Compiled By: Buder Prince
QUALITY: 224 Kbps
LABEL: Deep Obsession Recordings
YEAR: 2018
SIZE: 191.3 MB


  1. African Beat Boys – Shadows (Original Mix)
  2. EKstatiQ Tone – Merlin Avenue (Original Mix)
  3. Derrick Flair – Up To You (Original Mix)
  4. Buder Prince, Malaisha, DK – I’m Not Civilised (Masterroxz Remix)
  5. Kru Styles – Shift 106 (Outta Space Main Mix)
  6. Leo Megma – Indoor Party (Original Mix)
  7. DeepTronik – Let My Soul Speak (Spirit Dub)
  8. Hojulo, Ras Vadah – Time Keeper (Tenzo Da Knight Experience)
  9. Buder Prince – Sunday Space (2018 Re-Mastered)
  10. Swati Tribe – Love Hate Stories (Original Mix)
  11. Future Kings of House SA – Believe (Original Mix)
  12. DJ Thes-Man, Kimicoh – Kind Of Love (Instrumental Mix)
  13. KB Deep – Tech Out (OBS Mix)
  14. EI Capino – Trip To Berlin (Original Mix)
  15. Yanco Deep – Habits (Original Mix)
  16. Music T – The Black Coffee Rhythm (Original Mix)
  17. Deeper Beats – Strange Days (Original Mix)
  18. Buder Prince – The Moment I Pray (Reprice Outro 2018 Re-Edit)


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.