VA – True Selection Vol.05

VA - True Selection Vol.05 - local house music, house music online, top african songs of all time, south african deep house, latest south african house, funky house, new house music 2018, best house music 2018, latest house music tracks

The fith installment of a selection of the greatest music released byXcape Rhythm. This Afro and Deep House Compilation include tracks from Da Kastro, Tar Ntsei, Deej Mavelisto, K@M, and David Caetano.

MUSIC: VA – True Selection Vol.05
QUALITY: 224 Kbps
LABEL: Xcape Rhythm Records
YEAR: 2018
SIZE: 68.4 MB

  1. Da Kastro, Baphilise – Ntinga (Da Kastro Sa Rework)
  2. David Caetano – Keya Theme
  3. Deej Mavelisto – Art Of Percussion
  4. Elect – Farafi Love
  5. K@M – Empty Feeling (Dark Mix)
  6. Tar Ntsei – Salvation


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.