VA – Summer Collection, Vol. 2

VA - Summer Collection, Vol. 2, south african deep house, latest south african house, afro house mp3 download, new house music 2018, best house music 2018, latest house music tracks, dance music, latest sa house music, new music releases,

Summer Collection, Vol. 2 is Album Compilation with so much good Afro House, Deep House and Soulful Music, With tracks by Mafaster, McBright Malo, BioHazard People, Old Handz, Kings Man, Aqua Deep and PlanxTone.

MUSIC: VA – Summer Collection, Vol. 2
QUALITY: 224 Kbps
LABEL: OneBigfamily Records
YEAR: 2018
SIZE: 116.5 MB


  1. BioHazard People – Frogs (FMM Dark Mix)
  2. Kings Man – ChimeBell (Original Mix)
  3. La Qtee M – Nu Jazz In New Jersey (Original Mix)
  4. Mafaster – Untold Stories (Original Mix)
  5. McBright Malo – Somewhere (Original Mix)
  6. Old Handz – Key Kings (Original Mix)
  7. PlanxTone – Dawn (Original Mix)
  8. ZuluTribe – I Will Die4You (Original Mix)
  9. Old Handz – Hello (Old Handz Vok Remix)
  10. Aqua Deep, Nonoz – Uthando (Basement Mix)


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.