VA Soulful Deep & Dope 2019

VA Soulful Deep & Dope 2019, house music download, new house music, latest house music, deep house tracks, house music download, club music, afro house music, new house music south africa, afro deep house, best house music, african house music, soulful house

The Album Is Made Up Of 40 Gorgeous Slabs Of Soulfulness And Features Wonderful Contributions From The Likes Of Average White Band, Mousse. T, Scott Diaz, Sebb Junior, Atjazz, Tony Momrelle, Terry Hunter, Opolopo, John Morales, Manoo, Ralf Gum, Saison, The Laybouts & Many More.

ALBUM: VA Soulful Deep & Dope 2019
GENRE: Deep House, Soulful House
QUALITY: 320 Kbps
LABEL: Reel People Music
YEAR: 2019



  1. Average White Band – A Love of Your Own (Juan Chousa & Kanike Remix)
  2. Babyfunk – Africa to Detroit (Detroit in Spirit)
  3. Brandon Williams – Stronger (feat. Jean Baylor [Paris Cesvette Remix])
  4. BSTC – Love It (feat. JL [Phil Asher’s Restless Soul Vocal Mix])
  5. Choklate – The Tea (Opolopo Remix)
  6. D’Moov – For the Love of You (feat. Nicole Henry [Frankie Feliciano Ricanstruction Vocal Mix])
  7. Da Brownie – Vergo
  8. David Federmann – Cherry Tree (feat. Maeva [Reel People Remix])
  9. Dilouya – Over the Sun (feat. Omar [Atjazz Remix])
  10. HALO – Glory (feat. Maiya [Atjazz Remix])
  11. Imaani – Live Without Love (Reel People Vocal Mix)
  12. Incognito – Freedom to Love (Atjazz Astro Remix)
  13. Karl Sierra – Vibe All Night (Soledrifter Remix)
  14. L. Young – I Love My Girl (Frankie Feliciano Classic Vocal Mix)
  15. Matthew Bandy – Wish (feat. Josh Milan)
  16. Mazai – Forevermore (Sebb Junior Remix)
  17. MdCL – Feels Like Home (feat. Ovasoul7 [Vocal Mix])
  18. Mousse T. – Maybe in May (feat. Sharon Phillips [The Reflex Revision])
  19. Nathan Haines – Believe (feat. Shelley Nelson [The Layabouts Vocal Mix])
  20. Nathan Haines – Earth Is the Place (feat. Verna Francis [Restless Soul Peaktime Mix])


  1. Nathan Haines – Got Me Thinking (Opolopo Remix)
  2. Paul Rudder – Miss You
  3. Phil Asher – Bounce in the Sand
  4. Portia Monique – Ecstasy (The Layabouts Vocal Mix)
  5. Ralf GUM – Take Me to My Love (feat. Monique Bingham [Eric Ericksson Bigga Bingham Drum Rework])
  6. Reel People – Buttercup (feat. Tony Momrelle [Terry Hunter Main Club Mix])
  7. Reel People – Can’t Fake the Feeling (feat. Navasha Daya [John Morales M+M Main Mix])
  8. Ron Trent – Deep Down (feat. Robert Owens [DJB Dub])
  9. Saison – How You Feel
  10. SanXero – To & Fro (feat. Omar [Vocal Mix])
  11. SanXero – Walk by Me (feat. Katarina G)
  12. Scott Diaz – 205 Days
  13. Sebb Junior – I Heard You Calling (Art of Tones Remix)
  14. Sebb Junior – You the One
  15. Simon Grey – The Galáctica Suite (Crackazat Remix)
  16. Soul Inscribed – Soul Shine (Rainy & Leon Remix)
  17. Taola – Freedom (Manoo Remix)
  18. Yogi & Mo’Funk – Magic (John Morales M+M Main Mix)
  19. Zo! – Lifelines (No Rap [feat. Dornik] [N’Dinga Gaba])