VA – Music Is Life Album

VA - Music Is Life Album, AFRo house music, tech house,afro tech, deep house sounds, sa afro house

Music Is Life Album is an house compilation with afro house, deep house and tech house music by BioHazard People, Czwe De Ritual, ZuluTribe, VTonic, Darian Crouse, Old Handz, Mafaster, Kings Man, ement Owl Project and DJ Cubic.

ALBUM: Various artist – Music Is Life Album
QUALITY: 224 Kbps
LABEL: DT World Wide
YEAR: 2019
SIZE: 114.3 MB


  1. BioHazard People – Dinko (FMM Mix)
  2. Czwe De Ritual – New Found Land (Original Mix)
  3. DJ Cubic, Tété – Traveller (Radio Edit)
  4. Element Owl Project, Zulu Blue – Nguwe (Lazy Sessions Vocal Dub)
  5. Kings Man – Flash (Original Mix)
  6. Mafaster – Fourways (Original Mix)
  7. Old Handz – Africanism (Original Mix)
  8. PlanxTone – Sakyamuni (Original Mix)
  9. VTonic – Royal Gala (Original Mix)
  10. ZuluTribe, Darian Crouse – I’ll Do Much Better (Radio Edit)


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.