VA – Lets Get Loud

VA - Lets Get Loud. latest south african house, funky house, new house music 2018, download mp3 afro house music for free

Latest house music, deep house tracks, local house music, house music online, African house music, soulful house, deep tech house, house music download, club music, afro house music, tribal house music, best house music, deep house jazz, latest south african house, new house music 2018.

ALBUM: VA – Lets Get Loud
QUALITY: 320 Kbps
LABEL: Get Loud
YEAR: 2018
SIZE: 229.4 MB


  1. 60 Hertz Project – Impact Soul (Original Mix)
  2. Antiqu Nico – Jay Jay (Original Mix)
  3. Antiqu Nico – Motion (Original Mix)
  4. DJ Fortee, Koki Riba – Born To Fly (Original Mix)
  5. Dj Vitoto – Technical Problem (Original Mix)
  6. Keiko Yoshimura, Lelex, Kojo Akusa, Myazisto – Take Me To My Port (Myazisto & Kojo Akusa Remix)
  7. Lilac Jeans – Instrumental (Original Mix)
  8. *****, Wendy Jane – Lost (Main Deepness Mix)
  9. Ta-ice – Element (Original Mix)
  10. Tekniq – End Of Days (Original Mix)
  11. V.Underground, J FoReal – That Feeling (Original Mix)
  12. V.Underground, Rona Ray – Your Friend (Original Mix)
  13. Vuky J, Adedeji – Ajo (Original Mix)
  14. Vuky J, S.O.A Remix, Kenny Allen – Pure Love (S.O.A Remix Remix)



For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.