VA – Deept1 Selections, Vol. 1

VA - Deept1 Selections, Vol. 1, latest house music, deep house tracks, house music download, afro deep, afro house music, afro deep house, best house music, african house music, soulful house, deep house datafilehost, south african house mp3

The first instalment of a selection of the greatest music released by Deeptone Recordings. This Afro and Deep House Compilation include tracks from Cornelius SA, Essential I, Mindlo, Frank Hooper, Black Jean, Ole and Marvin K.

MUSIC: VA – Deept1 Selections, Vol. 1
QUALITY: 224 Kbps
LABEL: Deeptone Recordings
YEAR: 2018
SIZE: 123.5 MB


  1. Essential I – Back To Front (Original Mix)
  2. Ole, Cornelius SA – Forever (Cornelius SA Dub)
  3. Essential I, Mindlo – Auxiliary (Original Mix)
  4. Marvin K, Black Jean – Sweet Words Of Soul (Black Jean Dub Mix)
  5. Essential I, Mindlo, Cornelius SA – Truth Is Truth (Cornelius SA Remix)
  6. Black Jean – Encounter Lab (Original Mix)
  7. Frank Hooper – Funky Life (Original Mix)
  8. Essential I, Deeptwelve – El Kaziba (Essential i Remix)
  9. Essential I, Vuky J – Search Inside (Essential i’s Dubstrumental)
  10. Mindlo – Nu Era (Original Mix)


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.