VA Afro Tone Selective Joint Vol 1

VA Afro Tone Selective Joint Vol 1, afro tech house, sa afro house, afro house 2019 download, new afro house music mp3, deep house 2018 download, south african deep house sounds.

Afro Tone present Afro Tone Selective Joints volume 1 which feature some of Afro tones unreleased projects. the project was created to introduce new artist to Afro tones catalog and give them exposure through other Artists.

MUSIC: VA Afro Tone Selective Joint Vol 1
QUALITY: 224 Kbps
LABEL: Afro Tone MusiQ
YEAR: 2018
SIZE: 117.2 MB


  1. DeepMach, Tech Me Out, Linz SA – conductor (feat. Tech Me Out & Linz SA) (Original Mix)
  2. DrumaQlik, Tech Me Out – Bring It On (feat. Tech Me Out) (Saw Mix)
  3. Lawrence Achilles – Angry Walk (Original Mix)
  4. Lawrence Achilles – Frog Tale (Original Mix)
  5. PTea – Last Memories (Original Mix)
  6. PTea, Lawrence Achilles – Believe In Love (Original mix)
  7. PTea, Sakhile SK, Jimmy Sax – My Desire (feat. Jimmy Sax) (Sakhile Sk That Crazy Mix)
  8. Tech Me Out – Death Form (Origimal Mix)
  9. Tech Me Out – God’s Mother (Original Mix)
  10. Trust SA, ElphaSoul – Figure 16 (Original Mix)


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.