VA – Africa Gets Physical, Vol. 2

VA - Africa Gets Physical, Vol. 2, afrotech, new afro house music, house music download, afro tech house, afrohouse, afro beat, datafilehost house music, deep tech songs, new south africa music, sa house music mp3

After teasing the release with a series of well received singles, Get Physical finally unveil their fantastic Africa Gets Physical Vol. 2 compilation album. The sixteen-track selection has been mixed by South African duo Kususa and is jam-packed with no fewer than nine new and exclusive tracks.Music from long-running Get Physical artists like Bruce Loko, album act Aero Manyelo, Mbulelo, Ryan Murgatroyd and Thor Rixon have all helped the label introduce this captivating African house sound to the world.

ALBUM: VA – Africa Gets Physical, Vol. 2
GENRE: Afro House
QUALITY: 320 Kbps
LABEL: Get Physical
YEAR: 2019
SIZE: 254.2 MB


  1. Bruce Loko – Do It Right
  2. Shimza – Champagne
  3. Aero Manyelo, Oluhle – Siza Sizwe
  4. Blanka Mazimela – Ten 2 Killi
  5. Dele Sosimi – E Go Betta (Ryan Murgatroyd Remix) 
  6. ******* – We Earth People
  7. Kususa – Isthunzi
  8. XtetiQsoul – My World
  9. Cornelius SA, Jackie Queens – Feel It Now (Kususa Remix)
  10. Roland Leesker – Bones (Mbulelo’s Moonlight Remix)
  11. Mr Joe – Silent Prayer
  12. Fka Mash – Kitt
  13. Siphe Tebeka – Ithemba (Chilled Mix)
  14. Crazy White Boy, Nonku – Islappy Slap (Club Edit)
  15. Thor Rixon – Old Strandfontein Road
  16. Jakinda – At Last


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.