VA – 7 Years Of Deep Resolute

Afrika Brothers - Waiting (Ed-Ward Remix), new afro house music, deep house sounds, afrohouse 2019, south african house music, house music download, mp3 download music for free, sa music, afro house songs, afro mix

7 Years Of Deep Resolute, This release marks 7 years of Deep Resolute (PTY) Ltd. being part of the music industry, more especially in the digital distribution scene of House Music including all its sub-genres, this release features various artists with different styles and elements of house music, this is a very special release and we at Deep Resolute would like to thank everyone from the beginning till this day and many thanks for your support and we will continue to bring out that Raw Talent and continue to scout for it globally and bring it forth to the center stage of the House/Dance Music Scene.

ALBUM: VA – 7 Years Of Deep Resolute
GENRE: Deep House, Afro House
QUALITY: 224 Kbps
LABEL: Deep Resolute
YEAR: 2019
SIZE: 119.3 MB


  1. Ntsako – As I Am (Main Mix)
  2. KekStar – The Way (Original Mix)
  3. Gary Cooper SA – Deluxe (Original Mix)
  4. Lelo Dee – Tell Me (Original Mix)
  5. Thulane Da Producer – Deep Sentiments (Original Mix)
  6. Afrika Brothers – Waiting (Ed-Ward Remix)
  7. Rodney SA – Blame (Main Avenue Mix)
  8. Afrika Brothers – Indawana (Original Mix)
  9. Chronical Deep – People Disappoint (Molly Mix)
  10. Buddynice – Made Of Steel (Original Mix)
  11. Beebar – Nnete (Just b33 Mix)


Comments (No)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.