Tumelo – Fighting For My Dreams (Album) 2017

Tumelo - Fighting For My Dreams (Album) 2017

ALBUM: Tumelo – Fighting For My Dreams)
QUALITY: 320 Kbps
YEAR: 2017
SIZE: 150 MB


  1. Dance For Me (feat. Chymamusique)
  2. Wena Wena (feat. Ribatone)
  3. E’Jozi
  4. Fly
  5. Letting Go (feat. DJ Sue)
  6. Nobody Else
  7. Can You Feel It
  8. Oya Go Down (feat. Andyboi & Afro Warriors)
  9. Stand (feat. Seandile Latha)
  10. Crazy
  11. Higher (feat. Sculptured Music)
  12. WAR (Fighting For My Dreams) [feat. Afrikan Roots]


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.