THEMBA – Herd in Ibiza Mix

THEMBA - Herd in Ibiza Mix, afrohouse, electro house, house music download, afromix, tecno house, edm

South African international star Themba releases the Mixtape of his latest LP/Mix album “Herd in Ibiza”, which includes instrumentals and mixed tracks by Themba from; Kususa, Kato Change, Da Capo, Cee ElAssaad, Andhim Hogni, Lemon & Herb, Rey & Kjavik, Prop & Ganda, Yvel & Tristan, Upercent, Anii and Frederick Stone.

MIXTAPE: THEMBA – Herd in Ibiza Mix
GENRE: Dance/Electronica
QUALITY: 128 Kbps
YEAR: 2019
SIZE: 88.8 MB


  1. Rey & Kjavik – Intro (Elfenberg Reix) (Mixed) (feat Istvan Sky)
  2. Prop & Ganda – Bigote (Mixed)
  3. Yvel & Tristan – Eridanus (Elfenberg Reix) (Mixed)
  4. Upercent – Tirant Lo Blanc (Mixed)
  5. Anii – Korzenie (Mixed)
  6. Cee ElAssaad – Sacred Chant (Rocco Rodaaal Reix) (Mixed)
  7. #############
  8. Themba – Exodus (Mixed)
  9. Frederick Stone – Haiti (Mixed)
  10. Themba – Lost (Mixed)
  11. Andhim Hogni – Stay Close To Me (Mixed)
  12. Themba – Haai (Mixed) (feat Lolo Vilakazi)
  13. Kususa – Through The Night (Instrumental Version) (Mixed)
  14. Themba – Who Is Themba (Mixed)
  15. Andhim – Donner (Original Mix) (Mixed)
  16. Themba – Vuma (Mixed)
  17. Lemon & Herb – Ivory (Mixed)
  18. Kato Change – Abiro (Da Capo’s Touch) (Mixed)


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.

Comments (No)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.