TechTonic Tay – Flight 5482 EP

TechTonic Tay feat. Ed-Ward & OS Sage - Wicked Tales , deep house music, deep house sounds, new deep house music, sa deep house, afrodeep, afro music, deep house 2019, house music download, mp3 download free, south african house music

TechTonic Tay releases the Flight 5482 EP. The release is composed by Deep House, Afro House and Tech house songs and features by Ed-Ward, OS Sage, David Enkay and Darian Crouse.

RELEASE: TechTonic Tay – Flight 5482 EP
GENRE: Deep House
QUALITY: 320 Kbps
LABEL: Deep Obsession Recordings
YEAR: 2019
SIZE: 89.1 MB


  1. TechTonic Tay & Ed-Ward – Ubuthakathi (Original Mix)
  2. TechTonic Tay & Ed-Ward, OS Sage – Wicked Tales (Original Mix)
  3. TechTonic Tay & Ed-Ward – Legacy (Original Mix)
  4. TechTonic Tay – Confusions (Original Mix)
  5. TechTonic Tay & Darian Crouse – Stand Out (Original Mix)
  6. TechTonic Tay & David Enkay – Fire & Ice (Original Mix)


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.