Sviej Badlalele – Gqom Gangster (ALBUM)

Sviej Badlalele - Gqom Gangster (ALBUM), newest gqom music, gqom tracks, gqom music download, club music, afro house music, mp3 download gqom music, gqom music 2018, new gqom songs, south africa gqom music.

Gqom Gangster is the new Album by Sviej Badlalele. With 12 Gqom tracks, the album feature the likes of Funky Qla, CampMasters, King Lee, Irohn Rodd, Cleanbeat & Tarenzo.

ALBUM: Sviej Badlalele – Gqom Gangster
QUALITY: 224 Kbps
LABEL: Durban Gqom Music Concepts
YEAR: 2018
SIZE: 113.4 MB


  1. Sviej Badlalele – Thunder (SilverSoul Diss)
  2. Sviej Badlalele, Funky Qla – Wages (feat. Funky Qla)
  3. Sviej Badlalele, Irohn Rodd – Gqom Side Chains (feat. Irohn Rodd)
  4. Sviej Badlalele – Quavo
  5. Sviej Badlalele – Malema
  6. Sviej Badlalele – Badlakaze
  7. Sviej Badlalele – Syakhothulula
  8. Sviej Badlalele – Spirit Of Snyobha
  9. Sviej Badlalele, CampMasters – NY110 (feat. CampMasters)
  10. Sviej Badlalele, Cleanbeat, Tarenzo – Reason (feat. Cleanbeat & Tarenzo)
  11. Sviej Badlalele, King Lee – Gqom Gangsters (feat. King Lee)
  12. Sviej Badlalele, Irohn Rodd – Kwathi Saka (feat. Irohn Rodd)


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.