Sizwe Sigudhla – Mehlo Enhlitiyo EP

Sizwe Sigudhla - Mehlo Enhlitiyo EP

Mehlo Enhlitiyo is Sizwe Sigudhla’s fourth EP, it is a milestone in the musical journey of the artist that marks a change in the style of music and direction Sizwe Sigudhla is taking as a brand, an entrepreneur, a creative and citizen of the world we know as the planet earth. The EP is strictly Amapiano.

RELEASE: Sizwe Sigudhla – Mehlo Enhlitiyo EP
GENRE: Amapiano
QUALITY: 256 Kbps
LABEL: Maleshe Music
YEAR: 2020
SIZE: 84.7 MB


  1. Sizwe Sigudhla – Angfun Lutho Ngawe (Original Mix)
  2. Sizwe Sigudhla – Ngyakuthanda (Original Mix)
  3. Sizwe Sigudhla & Zeus SA – Moya (Original Mix)
  4. Sizwe Sigudhla – Hosannah (Original Mix)
  5. Sizwe Sigudhla – Ngiyatichenya Ngawe (Original Mix)
  6. Sizwe Sigudhla & Kiddy Onthe Beat – Fata Fata (Original Mix)
  7. Sizwe Sigudhla – Mehlo Enhlitiyo (Original Mix)
  8. Sizwe Sigudhla, Menzi Mns & Theo Moore – Pepe Gwayini (Original Mix)



For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.