Simmy – Tugela Fairy (Made of Stars) (Album)

Simmy - Tugela Fairy (Made of Stars) (Album)

Simmy – Tugela Fairy (Made of Stars) Album Zip is the new and second studio album by one of the most adored south African singers, Simmy. The singer made a huge success with her first album “Tugela Fairy” but now she is back with this new project that doesn’t come short and include features by Da Capo, Sun-El Musician, Black Motion, Sino Msolo, S-Tone, Mthunzi, and Khuzani.

ALBUM: Simmy – Tugela Fairy (Made of Stars)
GENRE: Afro-Pop
QUALITY: 320 Kbps
LABEL: El-World
YEAR: 2020
SIZE: 167.6 MB


  1. Simmy – Intro
  2. Simmy – Indaba
  3. Simmy – Ngihamba Nawe (feat. Sino Msolo)
  4. Simmy & Ami Faku – Hamba Ngifike
  5. Simmy – Imihla Nezolo
  6. Simmy – Konke (feat. S-Tone)
  7. Simmy – Mabhungu
  8. Simmy – Emakhaya (feat. Da Capo & Sun-El Musician)
  9. Simmy – Stay with you (feat. Black Motion)
  10. Simmy – Ngiyahamba (feat. Mthunzi)
  11. Simmy – My light
  12. Simmy – We were here
  13. Simmy – Time After Time
  14. Simmy – Uhlale Wazi
  15. Simmy – Wamuhle
  16. Simmy – Angimale (feat. Khuzani)



For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.