Simmy – Tugela Fairy (Album)

Simmy - Tugela Fairy (Album) - new south africa afro housemusic, afro house 2018 download mp3, latest south african house, new house music 2018, best house music 2018, latest house music tracks, dance music, latest sa house music, new music releases, sa local music for free

Simmy “Tugela Fairy” album is finally Here. After releasing 3 singles: “Umahlalela”, “Nawe” and “Ngiyesaba“, the highly acclaimed and expected album by South African vocalist finally hit the stores, titled “Tugela Fairy” it is made of 12 tracks and features by Stone & Sun-El Musician.

ALBUM: Simmy – Tugela Fairy
QUALITY: 192 Kbps
YEAR: 2018
SIZE: 73.5 MB


  1. Simmy – Kwa-Zulu (Intro)
  2. Simmy – Ubala (feat. Sun-El Musician)
  3. Simmy – Incwadi Encane (feat. Stone)
  4. Simmy – Hamba Juba
  5. Simmy – Umahlalela
  6. Simmy – Ngiyesaba
  7. Simmy – Nawe
  8. Simmy – Njalo (Ufikile)
  9. Simmy – Vele Kungcono
  10. Simmy – Ngonile
  11. Simmy – Lashona Ilanga
  12. Simmy – Ngiyavuma (Outro)


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.