Ralf GUM – Progressions (ALBUM)

Ralf GUM - Progressions ALBUM, house music download, new afro house, soulful house music, soulful house, latest house music mp3, south african house music, afro soul music

Ralf GUM “Progressions” is the highly anticipated fourth studio album from German born, South Africa residing House Music star Ralf GUM. A journey through exquisite grooves, ‘Progressions’ features popular singles ‘Back To Love’ feat. Joseph Junior & Ayanda Jiya, ‘A Time And A Place’ feat. Lady Alma and ‘We Repeat’ feat. Paul Randolph. It also includes Ralf’s brilliant new collaboration with South African superstars Mafikizolo on their new single ‘Uyakhala’ – a spiritual song inspired by a Setswana folk song with the belief that “it takes a village to raise a child” or “a person is a person through other people”. On the album is a feast of heavyweight talent including regular cohorts NY Songbird Monique Bingham and US trumpet player and singer Kafele, alongside wonderful vocal talent such as Bongi Mvuyana, Tony Momrelle, Ayanda Jiya and Portia Monique. “Progressions captures a lot of life changes for me and now finally feeling fully settled in my South African environment, I am grateful how the album both lyrically and musically reflects the different moods and experiences I have lived through during the last 4 years, all thanks to my amazing collaborators.” – Ralf GUM

ALBUM: Ralf GUM – Progressions
GENRE: House Music
QUALITY: 320 Kbps
LABEL: Gogo Music
YEAR: 2019
SIZE: 137.3 MB


  1. Ralf GUM – Back to Love (feat. Joseph Junior, Ayanda Jiya)
  2. Ralf GUM – Used to Be (feat. Bongi Mvuyana)
  3. Ralf GUM – Claudette (feat. Monique Bingham)
  4. Ralf GUM – Uyakhala (feat. Mafikizolo)
  5. Ralf GUM – We Repeat (feat. Paul Randolph)
  6. Ralf GUM – A Time and a Place (feat. Lady Alma)
  7. Ralf GUM – Ready for Love (feat. Tony Momrelle)
  8. Ralf GUM – Dancing (feat. Ayanda Jiya)
  9. Ralf GUM – Dreamstate (feat. Kafele)
  10. Ralf GUM – After Midnight (feat. Portia Monique)