Portia Luma – She Reigns EP

Portia Luma - She Reigns EP, club music, new gqom music, south african gqom, gqom 2019 download mp3, latest gqom songs, new sa music

Portia Luma new release titled “She Reigns”. “Reign (pronounced ‘rein’) meaning to rule or be someone of importance over a period of time” Portia Luma continues to stamp her authority in a male-dominated DJ industry with her latest offering “She Reigns” – a 6-track EP packed with nothing but dance-floor fillers. Featured artists include singer/songwriters RubyGold, Sdudla Somdantso as well as DJ’s Ngamla, Tarenzo & Jeje.

RELEASE: Portia Luma – She Reigns EP
GENRE: Gqom Music
QUALITY: 320 Kbps
LABEL: Generation Nxt Entertainment
YEAR: 2019
SIZE: 102.7 MB


  1. Portia Luma – She Reigns (feat. DJ Jeje)
  2. Portia Luma – Good Life (feat. Sjangalala, Sdudla Somdantso, Max)
  3. Portia Luma – Zero Two 1 (feat. DJ Ngamla No Tarenzo)
  4. Portia Luma – Born Ready (feat. DJ Jeje)
  5. Portia Luma – Dance Into Me (feat. RubyGold) [DJ Ngamla no Tarenzo Edit]
  6. Portia Luma – Dance Into Me (feat. RubyGold) [Main Instrumental Mix]


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.