MFR Souls – Musical Kings (Album)

MFR Souls - Music Is King (Album)

MFR Souls – Musical Kings zip is the new Amapiano Album by SA duo, MFR Souls. The project was teased this week and now is fully available with hot Amapiano songs and features by; Oskido, Bontle Smith, Tshego, Kwesta, J’Something, Zano, Daliwonga, Major League, Kamo Mphela, and others.

ALBUM: MFR Souls – Musical Kings
GENRE: Amapiano
QUALITY: 320 Kbps
YEAR: 2020
SIZE: 304 MB


  1. MFR Souls – Izintombi (feat. Skandi Soul)
  2. MFR Souls – Won’t Let You Go
  3. MFR Souls & Manu WorldStar – Nakupenda
  4. MFR Souls – Intliziyo Yami (feat. Skandi Soul)
  5. MFR Souls – Izingwenya (feat. Bontle Smith)
  6. MFR Souls – Amanikiniki (feat. Major League, Kamo Mphela & Bontle Smith)
  7. MFR Souls – Call Again
  8. MFR Souls – Ngaphakathi (feat. Khanya Greens & Moscow on Keyz)
  9. MFR Souls & Kwesta – Krrrr (Phum’imali) [feat_ GP Ma Orange]
  10. MFR Souls – 21 Champ (feat. Tshego)
  11. MFR Souls – Never Leave Me (feat. Frenzyoffixial & Phelo Bala)
  12. MFR Souls – Indian Prayer (feat. Makwa)
  13. MFR Souls – Bathandwa (feat. Bassie)
  14. MFR Souls – Isithembiso (feat. Zano)
  15. MFR Souls & OSKIDO – Like Everyday (feat. J’Something)
  16. MFR Souls – Ngiyaz’fela (feat. Daliwonga)
  17. MFR Souls – Mali (MFR Souls Remix) [feat. Max Ellipsis, Aymos & Aubrey Qwana]
  18. MFR Souls – New Wave
  19. MFR Souls – Makoya (K1 Groove) [feat. Sir Visca]
  20. MFR Souls – Top Sgelegeqe (feat. Tman (SA) & Makwa)
  21. MFR Souls – Amantombazane (Soulful Mix) [feat. Moscow on Keyz]


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.