MC Sfoj – Soul Afrika Essentials EP

MC Sfoj - Soul Afrika Essentials EP, sa house music, afro house mp3 download, afro house 2019

Soul Afrika Essentials is a blend of simple sounds, which tells the story of a young musician who went through barriers to find himself where he is. This release is well equipped for lounged out sets with some added ingredients of afro house orientated tracks. With a cherry on top additional production and remix by Kabelo Letshwene and Tiisetso Mogoloane, “Shattered Thoughts (KayJazz & S2G Dub)”.

RELEASE: MC Sfoj – Soul Afrika Essentials
GENRE: Afro House
QUALITY: 320 Kbps
LABEL: Soul Shift Music
YEAR: 2019
SIZE: 111.8 MB


  1. MC Sfoj – A Walk Down South
  2. MC Sfoj – Kissing Under the Moonlight
  3. MC Sfoj – MusiQwa (Deep Jazzy House Mix)
  4. MC Sfoj – MusiQwa (Simplicity Touch Mix)
  5. MC Sfoj – Shattered Thoughts (KayJazz & S2G Dub)
  6. MC Sfoj – That’s Love (Main Mix)
  7. MC Sfoj – The Night We Kissed (Main Mix)


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.