Master KG – Jerusalema (ALBUM)

Master KG - Superstar (feat. Mr Brown)

Master KG latest album “Jerusalema” is finally here. The project is made of 10 amazing tracks including the hit song “Jerusalema” with Nomcebo Zikode.

ALBUM: Master KG – Jerusalema
GENRE: Dance
QUALITY: 256 Kbps
LABEL: Open Mic Productions
YEAR: 2020
SIZE: 95.9 MB


  1. Master KG – Jerusalema (feat. Nomcebo Zikode)
  2. Master KG – Qinisela (feat. Indlovukazi)
  3. Master KG – Superstar (feat. Mr Brown)
  4. Master KG – Di Boya Limpopo (feat. Zanda Zakuza & Makhadzi)
  5. Master KG – Tshinada (feat. Maxy & Makhadzi)
  6. Zanda Zakuza – Love You As You Are (feat. Mr Brown)
  7. Master KG – Party (feat. Makhadzi & Lebo Simons)
  8. Master KG – Tshikwama (feat. Makhadzi)
  9. Master KG – Ngwanaka (feat. Maxy)
  10. Master KG – Tshikwama (Instrumental)


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.

Comments (No)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.