Kwiish SA – Umshiso (Album)

Kwiish SA - Umshiso (Album)

Kwiish SA – Umshiso is the latest album by south African amapiano producer, Kwiish SA. The album includes 12 Amapiano songs and features by De Mthuda, Kelvin Momo, Malumnator, Da Muziqal Chef, and others.

ALBUM: Kwiish SA – Umshiso
GENRE: Amapiano
QUALITY: 256 Kbps
YEAR: 2021
SIZE: 161 MB


  1. Kwiish SA – My Number One (feat. T-SLEEK & Da Muziqal Chef)
  2. Kwiish SA – Love You Better (Main Mix)
  3. Kwiish SA – Happy Tuesday (feat. Sihle)
  4. Kwiish SA – LiYoshona (feat. Njelic, Malumnator & De Mthuda)
  5. Kwiish SA – Bayakhuluma (feat. Malumnator, Sihle & Da Ish)
  6. Kwiish SA – NGimThanda (feat. Malumnator & Sihle)
  7. Kwiish SA – Phase 5 (feat. Kelvin Momo & De Mthuda)
  8. Kwiish SA – The Vaccine (feat. Kelvin Momo)
  9. Kwiish SA – WEDDING ViBE (feat. Da Ish & Da Muziqal Chef)
  10. Kwiish SA – Hit Refresh (Main Mix)
  11. Kwiish SA – Lomhlaba (feat. Malumnator & Da Muziqal Chef)
  12. Kwiish SA – PARTY ALL NIGHT (feat. Da Muziqal Chef & Da Ish)



For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.