King Wave – Better Luck Next Time EP

King Wave - Better Luck Next Time EP, datafilehost house music, mzansi house music downloads, south african deep house, latest south african house, new sa house music

South African House Music artist King Wave debuts his album, a stunningly crafted piece of art Titled ‘Better Luck Next Time’. The long player represents the concept of life seen as a journey. It highlights events of love, life, inspiration, sadness and loneliness in one big turn.

This Beautiful project only also comes with features from non-other-than Soul Varti to Add That Soulful Touch to the Mix. Just as there’s a start and an end to everything, the musical journey begins with ‘Lonely’ and takes you through different walks of life, before getting to ‘Charade’.

RELEASE: King Wave – Better Luck Next Time EP
GENRE: Afro House
QUALITY: 224 Kbps
LABEL: Under Pressure Records South Africa
YEAR: 2019
SIZE: 104.7 MB


  1. King Wave – Lonely (Intro) (Original Mix)
  2. King Wave – Here With You (Original Mix)
  3. King Wave – Charade (Original Mix)
  4. King Wave – Now That You’re Here (Original Mix)
  5. King Wave – Don’t Go (Feat. Soul Varti) (Original Mix)
  6. King Wave – Cherry Vulcan (Original Mix)
  7. King Wave – Ember (Original Mix)
  8. King Wave – I Told You So (Original Mix)
  9. King Wave – Please Be Quiet (Feat. Soul Varti) (Original Mix)
  10. King Wave – Since You’ve Been Gone (Original Mix)