Hypnosis – The Music & Legacy (Album)

Hypnosis - The Music & Legacy (Album)

ALBUM: Hypnosis – The Music & Legacy
GENRE: Afro House
QUALITY: 320 Kbps
LABEL: OwnIt Music
YEAR: 2020
SIZE: 193.8 MB


  1. Hypnosis – Pick Me up (Chillhop Mix)
  2. Hypnosis, Afrikan Roots & Mel D – Inkondo (War of the Drum)
  3. Hypnosis, Louis Lunch – Lunch with Louis (Original Mix)
  4. Hypnosis, Decency, Thebe, Fruitystar, Blaklez – Slay Queen (Remix)
  5. Hypnosis, Afrikan Roots, Busi N – I’m Gonna Do Me (O Tla Ipona)
  6. Hypnosis, Dj Odyccy – Once Upon a Time in Pitori (Original Mix)
  7. Hypnosis, Dvine Brothers, MLU, Miss Twaggy – Ngim’tholile (Original Mix)
  8. Hypnosis, Decency, Thebe – Slay Queen (Gaba Cannal Remix)
  9. Hypnosis, Nickson – Something Like This (Major Crepitate MusiQ Amapiano Remix)
  10. Hypnosis, Impartial Craft, Mr Rebs – Gender Bass Violins (Stop Gbv)
  11. Hypnosis, Decency, Thebe – Slay Queen (Hypnosis Retouch)
  12. Hypnosis – Captured (Original Mix)
  13. Hypnosis – My Roots of Asia (Original Mix)
  14. Hypnosis, Decency, Thebe – Slay Queen (Louis Lunch Vq Perspective)
  15. Hypnosis – E Don Do (Afrobeat Mix)



For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.