George Lesley – My Journey (Album)

George Lesley - My Journey (Album). latest house music, deep house tracks, house music download, club music, afro house music, afro deep house, tribal house music, best house music, latest south african house, funky house, new house music 2018, best house music 2018, latest house music tracks, dance music, latest sa house music, new music releases

ALBUM: George Lesley – My Journey (Album)
QUALITY: 320 Kbps
LABEL: Merecumbe Recordings
YEAR: 2018
SIZE: 205.6 MB


  1. George Lesley, Chymamusique, O So T – Last Night (Original Mix)
  2. George Lesley, Doug Gomez – Es Felicidad (Original Mix)
  3. George Lesley, Doug Gomez, L. Soul – Crazy (Original Mix)
  4. George Lesley, Earl W. Green – Blow My Mind (Original Mix)
  5. George Lesley, Exte C, Soultronixx, Rhey Osborne – Too Nice (Original Mix)
  6. George Lesley, Jaidene Veda – I Smile (Original Mix)
  7. George Lesley, Lee Wilson – So Happy (Original Mix)
  8. George Lesley, Richelle Hicks – Welcome To My House (Original Mix)
  9. George Lesley, Sculptured Music – Groove Emotions (Original Mix)
  10. George Lesley, Tazzy Lehutso – Round And Round (Original Mix)
  11. George Lesley, Tumelo Ruele, Andiswa – Izulu (Original Mix)
  12. George Lesley, Unqle Chriz – Show Me Love (Original Mix)