Focalistic – Sghubu Ses’ Excellent (Album)

Focalistic - Sghubu Ses' Excellent (Album)

Focalistic – Sghubu Ses Excellent Album Zip is the new studio album by Focalistic. The highly awaited project includes the major single “Ke Star” and many other potential hits and features by DJ Maphorisa, Mas Musiq, JazziDisciples, Tyler ICU, Vigro Deep, Riky Rick, Abidoza and others.

ALBUM: Focalistic – Sghubu Ses’ Excellent
GENRE: Amapiano
QUALITY: 320 Kbps
LABEL: Area Holdings
YEAR: 2020
SIZE: 175.1 MB


  1. Focalistic – Sghubu Ses Excellent (feat. Madumane, MDU aka TRP & Bongza)
  2. Focalistic – Ke Star (feat. Vigro Deep)
  3. Focalistic – Tashkuma (feat. Mellow & Sleazy & Tyler ICU)
  4. Focalistic – Onoroko (feat. Riky Rick, Semi Tee & Reece Madlisa)
  5. Focalistic – Benz and Beamer (feat. Mas Musiq)
  6. Focalistic – Vrr Phaa (feat. Vigro Deep)
  7. Focalistic – In Your Mind (feat. Dj Venom, DJ Maphorisa & Tyler ICU)
  8. Focalistic – Stlamatlama (feat. 25K, Abidoza & Junior Taurus)
  9. Focalistic – Billion (feat. JazziDisciples)
  10. Focalistic – Palama (feat. Mellow & Sleazy)
  11. Focalistic – Phalafala (feat. Mr JazziQ)
  12. Focalistic – Blecke (feat. JazziDisciples)
  13. Focalistic – Sefela (feat. Mas Musiq)
  14. Focalistic – City on Fire (feat. Abidoza & Squad Sa Maradona)



For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.